Editorial Board

Reviewers:


Prof. Dr. Dewayany Sutrisno, MAppSc
Badan Informasi Geospasial, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
dewayany@gmail.com

Dr. Harintaka
Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
harintaka@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. S.Hendriatiningsih, M.S
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
shendriatin@yahoo.com

Fikri Bamahry, ST, MSc
Program of Geodesy and Geoinformation Science
Technische Universität Berlin, German (Google Scholar)
bamahry@campus.tu-berlin.de

Melisa Amalia Mahardianti, ST, MT
Universitas Dr. Soetomo, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
melisa.amalia.mahardianti@unitomo.ac.id

Sendy Ayu Yulyta, ST, MT
Pusat Standardisasi dan Kelembagaan Informasi Geospasial
Badan Informasi Geospasial, Indonesia (Semantic Scholar)
sendyayuyulyta@gmail.com

Danang Dwi Nugroho, ST
Institut Teknologi Nasional Bandung, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
dwinugrohodanang27@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ir. Bangun Muljo Sukojo, DEA, DESS
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
bangun_ms@geodesy.its.ac.id

Danar Guruh Pratomo, ST, MT, PhD
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
guruh@geodesy.its.ac.id

Hepi Hapsari Handayani ST.,M.Sc.,Ph.D
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
hepihapsari@gmail.com

Husnul Hidayat, ST, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
acrocantho.hidayat@gmail.com

Cherie Bhekti Pribadi, ST, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
cheriepribadi@gmail.com

 

Advisory Board:

Dr-Ing. Ir. Teguh Hariyanto, MSc
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Scopus, Google Scholar)
teguh_hr@geodesy.its.ac.id

Ir. Yuwono, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
yuwono@geodesy.its.ac.id

Agung Budi Cahyono, ST, MSc, DEA
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
agungbc@geodesy.its.ac.id

Khomsin, ST, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
khomsin@geodesy.its.ac.id

Dr. Eko Yuli Handoko, ST, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Scopus, Google Scholar)
ekoyh@geodesy.its.ac.id

Mokhamad Nur Cahyadi, ST, MSc, Dsc
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Scopus h-index 1, Google Scholar h-index 10)
cahyadi@geodesy.its.ac.id

Lalu Muhamad Jaelani, ST, MSc, PhD
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Scopus h-index 1, Google Scholar h-index 11)
lmjaelani@geodesy.its.ac.id

Ira Mutiara Anjasmara, ST, MPhil, PhD
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar h-index 4)
ira@geodesy.its.ac.id

Akbar Kurniawan, ST, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
akbar@geodesy.its.ac.id

Putra Maulida, ST, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
putra@its.ac.id

Mohammad Rohmaneo Darminto, ST, MSc
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
rohmaneo@its.ac.id


Editor in Chief:

Dr. Filsa Bioresita, ST, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Scopus, Google Scholar)
filsa_b@geodesy.its.ac.id


Editors:

Yanto Budisusanto, ST, M.Eng
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
yanto_b@geodesy.its.ac.id

Dr-Ing. Noorlaila Hayati, ST, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
noorlaila@geodesy.its.ac.id

Lysa Dora Ayu Nugraini, ST, MT
Faculty of Mineral Technology, Universitas Pembangunan Nasional Veteran Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
lysadoraayu@gmail.com

Udiana Wahyu Deviantari, ST, MT
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Universitas Pembangunan Nasional Veteran Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
udiana@geodesy.its.ac.id

Nurwatik, ST, MSc
Faculty of Civil Planning and Geo Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia (Google Scholar)
nurwatik@its.ac.id



Creative Commons License
Geoid Journal of Geodesy and Geomatics by Department of Geomatics Engineering - ITS is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.