Reviewers List

Hafizianor Hafizianor, Agricultural Sciences Study Program, Lambung Mangkurat University, Indonesia

Sujinah Sujinah, Indonesian Language and Literature Education, Muhammadiyah University, Surabaya, Indonesia

Sudarmiatin Sudarmiatin, Economic management Malang State University, Indonesia

Listiyono Santoso, faculty of Humanities, Airlangga University, Indonesia

Tuti Budirahayu, Airlangga University Surabaya faculty of Social Science and Political Science Sociology Study Program, Indonesia

Eggy Fajar Andalas, Muhammadiyah University, Malang, Indonesia

sutarman sutarman, Agricultural Product Technology, Muhammadiyah University, Sidoarjo, Indonesia

Dewi Retno Suminar, Educational and Developmental Psychology Department, Faculty of Psychology, Airlangga University, Indonesia

M. Turhan Yani, Surabaya State University, Faculty of Law and Social Science, Indonesia

Eric Kunto Aribowo, University of Widya Dharma Klaten, Indonesia

Nurul Hartini, Faculty of Psychology, Airlangga University, Indonesia

Christiono Utomo, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Planning (FTSP), ITS, Surabaya, Indonesia

Ni Wayan Sartini, Faculty of Humanities, Airlangga University, Surabaya, Indonesia

Choirul Mahfud, Faculty of Business and Management Technology, UPT Sosial Humaniora, ITS, Surabaya, Indonesia

Joko Susilo, Faculty of Economic and Business, Muhamadiyah University, Sidoarjo, Indonesia

Bagong Suyanto, Faculty Of Social Sciences And Political Sciences, Airlangga University, Surabaya, Indonesia

Daniel Ginting, Faculty of Language and Arts, Ma Chung University, Malang, East Java, Indonesia

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

p-ISSN (1979-5521)  e-ISSN (2443-3527)